Jump to content
  • 0

Herbalist #9


Butter626
 Share

Question

When collecting "Golden Currant" and "Black Currant". Both plants are combined and saved in your satchel under one singular name... "Currant". Do you get credited for picking 2 plants or just one?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

It's in the same boat as Alaskan Sage and American Sage. It's just listed as sage after you've picked it. In your compendium it will show up as 2 different plants, but when you go to use it for crafting, they are the same thing.

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...