Oh man I screwed up bad.......

Ok, so some backstory. I spent last 2 weeks  lvling up my trader to 20. I had done well. I was making alot of money I had everything I needed an was starting to customize things.

THEN....

I decided I wanted to try Bounty Hunting. So I deleted my Trader in misguided idea that id keep all the gold I bought, an items I had etc etc (no I didn't buy my way through game)..... But then I restart as Bounty Hunter an zippo... all I had 800$ an 10g....Not happy Jan!!!
So, sucking it up an take responsibility for myself, I started leveling with god horrible weapon, an a worse horse. Not sure how that happened, but now I am screwed.

Making 10-15$ a  mission isn't gonna cut it. Just for a decent rifle is bout 6 weeks at this rate lol

• Like 1

Making 10-15$ a  mission isn't gonna cut it. Just for a decent rifle is bout 6 weeks at this rate lol

loooooooooooool. thx for the insight about the grind. 6 weeks at what playtime a day?

I have very little knowledge about the intricacies of rdr2. why did you want to delete your "Trader"?

isn't it possible to heist with other ppl in higher stakes jobs. ?

Edited by hareko

Yea when you delete something it and all it has is gone for good, never ever toutch the delete option

Good news, is you only need 2 weapons and thouse 2 will last you as long as you are willing to play the game: schofield and lancaster. allso check the voucher tab and see if you have any discounts going, that might help you out.

56 minutes ago, NF85 said:

Yea when you delete something it and all it has is gone for good, never ever toutch the delete option

Good news, is you only need 2 weapons and thouse 2 will last you as long as you are willing to play the game: schofield and Lancaster. allso check the voucher tab and see if you have any discounts going, that might help you out.

Cheers man. was a stupid move on my part. I could have jsut spent 20$ an got gold I needed for the bounty job.

yup.