total number of items on bag

NeKryXe

i'm constantly receiving one message after hunting informing me that i don't have enough space on bag to store more items, and it suggests me to delete a few, so i'm constantly deleting items but the message remains. i'm sure that there mus be a way to know the amount of items i can store, but i'm new to this and as crazy as it may sound... i really can't find it or a way to upgrade the bags.

i upgraded only one for the horse, it looks bigger, but i couldn't find any way to know how many items i can carry again. any ideas?

Play the game a bit more. You will end up unlocking options for more storage. If I say anything it might spoil things for you. Just trust me, you will know when you have more storage options.

As for the message, you will be limited according to individual items. Like you can carry 4 of something, 8 of something else. It all depends on what the item is and how much room it would realistically take up. 

• Like 2

2 hours ago, NeKryXe said:

ok. i'll try to keep the pelt on my horse until i find out how to store stuff on camp. thanks.

Just to point out, you can't actually store anything at camp. Increased storage comes from different satchels you can craft at Pearson's wagon when you have the needed materials.

I'd sell that legendary pelt to the trapper ASAP before you get killed and lose it, otherwise you could miss out on a good payout.

• Like 1

30 minutes ago, Parzival said:

Just to point out, you can't actually store anything at camp. Increased storage comes from different satchels you can craft at Pearson's wagon when you have the needed materials.

I'd sell that legendary pelt to the trapper ASAP before you get killed and lose it, otherwise you could miss out on a good payout.

i read one tip on the game saying that i might be able to craft something special with that legendary pelt, that's the only reason i'm keeping if for now,