GAME MODE: R* LET ME FIX YOUR GAME!

SPITEFUL

ALLOW  ME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF. MY ONLINE NAME IS SPITEFUL ON PSN IM A OG PLAYER AT THAT .....AND IM ALSO A GRAPHIC DESIGNER. 

THIS GAME WE ALL KNOW NEEDS HELP SO HERE IS SOMETHINGS YOU SHOULD DEF CONSIDER FIXING AND ADDING TO HELP MAKE THIS GAME GROW IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. KEEP IN MIND MOST OF US PLAYING THIS GAME WE ALL MADE A CHOICE TO LEAVE THE GAMES WE PLAYED B4 TO PLAY THIS GAME BECAUSE IT HAS POTENTIAL. 

SPITEFULS IDEA TO FIX THIS GAME HEADING TO THE RIGHT PATH TO KEEP PLAYERS HAPPY. 

1) AUTO AIM MUST GO............................... ! PLAIN AND SIMPLE THERE IS NO SKILL IN AUTO AIM. esp in pvp game modes. 

2) GRIEFING NEEDS to be controlled in some way. 

3) CREATE daily activities . Example kill 10 deer to get a reward , taim 2 horses and sell them for a cash reward. and blah blah blah you get the idea. 

4) CREATE MORE STRANGER MISSIONS AND ONCE YOUR DONE THEY DONT RENEW TILL THE WEEK IS OVER TILL RESET. 

5) NEW GAME MODES :

CAPTURE THE FLAG GAME MODE  12 v 12 mode where 3 teams for 4 can join in on one map making the playing field even on both sides and two main capture points in the middle to control the map in spawning in. you can stay back and defend the base and flag while offence players go after the flag. and try to return it. if you get 3 kills you can turn in them points in your stable to unlock your horse to use. if you get 5 kills streak you unlock a stage couch to carry more members across the map faster ......10 kill streak you unlock stage coach with a gun on the back. and very important who ever captures the flag they can do nothing but only hold the flag and run or drop it and defend it. 

NORMAL TEAM DEATHMATCH GAME MODE  :......................... ..........on a mid size map. 8 v 8 is fine size for this game mode. again no auto aim will make this game extremely fun. and for dead eye. every 3 kills your dead eye goes up creating like a special...