I always seem to get solo lobbies after...

CaptainWildMan

I do a moonshiner mission every solo lobby I've had over the last 2 weeks has been directly after a moonshine mission- Ive had quite a few solo lobbies that have lasted several hours over past 2 weeks just be mindful doing another bootleg mission while in solo lobby can take you out. I haven't gotten a solo lobby 100% of the time after a moonshine mission, 85% of time I have, that's my word and my word is bond. So basically 85% of the time you are 100% guaranteed a solo lobby after a moonshine mission- until R* patches.

Edited by CaptainWildMan

1 hour ago, CaptainWildMan said:

yes sir I do, I've been playing Madden for past several years and used to dealing with EA, sorry!

....no sweat off my brow.  I don't work for them.  😄

Edited by Kean_1
corrected spelling

23 minutes ago, Kean_1 said:

....now sweat off my brow.  I don't work for them.  😄

so you work for r*? "now sweat off my brow- I don't work for them" makes me think you are with r*-if so cool I've got some mega cool ideas-imo-that would be great and I think help keep us alive for years like gta that I would like to share... If I interpreted that wrong no worries, I still have some ideas that once again-imo- could/would really help us have even more fun if you knew/know a good place to direct me to that would truly hear/listen and possibly contemplate my ideas I would greatly appreciate the help/knowledge/info- I just want to see my favorite game encapsulate others as well- I know I'm not the only one who loves westerns- this game is original and-imo-mega fun, we just need some tweaks to keep us western loving grinders from leaving the prarie. Cheers to a happy new year and new decade!!

FYI- I have no confidence in the r* "suggestion" website, I've been proven wrong many times b4 though.

Edited by CaptainWildMan

37 minutes ago, CaptainWildMan said: