I dunno, I dont get it.

lumper

Im new to online, played the sp three times, loved it.

This will sound like a big cry baby rant, and maybe to some extent it is, so dont read it then.

I just have not had 1 second of fun playing online and I feel violated when I am taken advantage of for not understanding how things work.

I keep to myself, way away from towns and stuff, if I see activity I crouch down with my horse and wait it out, im just trying to hunt small animals so I can buy a rifle, people just wont let me be.

I go online, set up a camp go hunting, three red dots follow me to my camp, when there they start running over my stuff, one steals my horse, as I chase them down, the others kill me, then they stay at my camp.

I thought my camp was a save zone?

My white flag is up , doesnt seem to make a bit of difference, why not?

I just dont understand how to play.

No manual? no instruction at all? are you kidding me?

I am broke, level 7 no weapons worth anything, less than $200 and not 1 gold bar, all I want to do is hunt for a bit to get established, but people keep messing with me, and just taking advantage, I dont know how to stop them, I cant compete with my measly weapons and level so it just isnt fun, at all.

I reported the main A hole but so what, it didnt do anything, he was still there to terrorize me.

I used my mic, tried to talk to them, see what they wanted, they arent talking, just trying to steal my stuff and kill and harass me.

For a game so good, how did they get the online so wrong?

There is no manual of sorts to read and understand things, they just throw you to the wolves, I get it its beta, but wtf?

I am so stressed out right now, over trying to just earn enough money to buy a real gun.